Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2022

HARRIS ACADEMY MORDEN

TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021 – 2022 SESSION

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Staff INSET Days

 

Term Dates*

 

Half Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021, Friday 8th October 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

 

 

*    Staggered start for students

    Thursday 2nd September 2021 - All Year 7 students

    Friday 3rd September 2021 – All students

 

Date TBC – Academy closed to all students for Testing Day

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Staff INSET Days

 

Term Dates

 

Half Term

 

Easter Holidays

Tuesday 4th January 2022, Friday 11th February 2022

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

 

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive

 

Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022 inclusive

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Staff INSET Days

 

Term Dates

 

Bank Holiday

 

Half Term

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive

 

Date TBC – Academy closed to all students in Years 7 to 10 for Year 6 induction day