Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term and Holiday Dates 2022-23

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Staff INSET Days

 

Term Dates

 

Half Term

Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 14th October 2022

 

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

 

Monday 17th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022 inclusive

 

Date TBC – Academy closed to all students for Testing Day

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Staff INSET Days

 

Term Dates

 

Half Term

 

Easter Holidays

Tuesday 3rd January 2023, Friday 10th February 2023

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

 

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023 inclusive

 

Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023 inclusive

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Staff INSET Days

 

Term Dates

 

Bank Holiday

 

Half Term

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

 

Monday 1st May 2023

 

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 inclusive

 

Date TBC – Academy closed to all students in Years 7 to 10 for Year 6 induction day