Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Contact

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

General enquiries

Sue Hogan: info@harrismorden.org.uk

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HarrisAcademyMorden


Head of Academy: Mr Julian Sparks

Admissions Enquiries:

Sue Hogan S.Hogan@harrismorden.org.uk

Attendance Enquiries:
Alison Delves A.Delves@harrismorden.org.uk

EAL Enquiries:
Agnes Wolanin A.Wolanin@harrismorden.org.uk

Exam Enquiries:
Jane Clark J.Clark@harrismorden.org.uk

SEN Enquiries:
Emylene Mathieson E.Mathieson@harrismorden.org.uk

Vacancies Enquiries:
Mandy Francis M.Francis@harrismorden.org.uk

Chair of Governors: Mr Aaron King                               

Address:
Harris Academy Morden,
Lilleshall Road,
Morden,
Surrey,
SM4 6DU

Telephone: 020 8687 1157
Fax: 020 8687 1158

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Location Map