Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Contact

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Harris Academy Morden,
Lilleshall Road,
Morden,
Surrey,
SM4 6DU

Email: info@harrismorden.org.uk

Phone: 020 8687 1157
Fax: 020 8687 1158

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HarrisAcademyMorden
Twitter: https://twitter.com/HarrisMorden
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/harris-academy-morden

Admissions Enquiries:
Sue Hogan S.Hogan@harrismorden.org.uk

Attendance Enquiries:
Alison Delves A.Delves@harrismorden.org.uk

Community Enquiries:
Donna Neblett NeblettD@harrismerton.org.uk

EAL Enquiries:
Agnes Wolanin A.Wolanin@harrismorden.org.uk

Exam Enquiries:
Tracey Stow T.Stow@harrismorden.org.uk

SEN Enquiries:
Emylene Mathieson E.Mathieson@harrismorden.org.uk

Vacancies Enquiries:
Mandy Francis M.Francis@harrismorden.org.uk

Address:
Harris Academy Morden,
Lilleshall Road,
Morden,
Surrey,
SM4 6DU

Telephone: 020 8687 1157
Fax: 020 8687 1158

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Location Map