Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Year 10 Exam Timetable

Day Date Venue  Start time Students To Line Up Exam Subject, exam paper and duration
Friday 13th May 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Sports Science 60mins
             
Tuesday 24th May 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Exam Sports Science 60mins
             
Monday 6th June Classrooms All Day   Mock Art
             
Tuesday 7th June Classrooms All Day   Mock Graphic
             
Wednesday 8th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock English Language 105 mins
             
Friday 10th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Biology 75mins
             
Tuesday 14th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Maths 90Mins
             
Wednesday 15th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Plaground Mock Geography 60Mins
             
Thursday 16th June 6th Form 9.00am Front Playground Mock Chemistry 75Mins
             
Monday 20th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock History 75Mins
             
Wednesday 22nd June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Maths 90Mins
             
Thursday 23rd June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock English Literature 105Mins
             
Friday 24th June 6th Form 9.00am Front Playground Mock Psychology 75Mins
Friday 24th June 6th Form 9.00am Front Playground Mock Music  Listening 75Mins
     
Friday 24th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Physics 75Mins
             
Monday 27th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Spanish Listening/Reading
             
Tuesday 28th June 6th Form 9.00am Front Playground Mock History 60Mins
Tuesday 28th June 6th Form 11.50am Front Playground Mock Psychology 75Mins
             
Tuesday 28th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Geography 60Mins
             
Wednesday 29th June 6th Form 9.00am Front Playground Mock Spanish Writing
             
Wednesday 29th June 6th Form 11.50am Front Playground Mock Drama 60Mins
             
Wednesday 29th June 6th Form 2.00pm Front Playground Mock Catering 60Mins
             
Thursday 30th June 6th Form All day   Mock Spanish Speaking
             
Friday 1st July 6th Form All Day   Mock Spanish Speaking